Photoinduced Processing
CREOL The College of Optics & Photonics
Faculty
Leonid B. Glebov
Research Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 285
407-823-6983
lbglebov@creol.ucf.edu
 
Research Scientists
Ivan Divliansky
Senior Research Scientist
CREOL 110
407-823-6827
ibd1@creol.ucf.edu
Larissa Glebova
Research Scientist
CREOL 291
407-823-6856
lglebova@creol.ucf.edu
Helene Mingareev
Research Associate
CREOL 152
407-823-0760
hmingare@creol.ucf.edu
Sergiy Mokhov
Research Scientist
CREOL 240
407-823-6987
smokhov@creol.ucf.edu
 
Graduate Students
Evan Hale
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 154
407-823-6948
evan.hale@creol.ucf.edu
Fedor Kompan
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 151
fedor.kompan@knights.ucf.edu
 
Undergraduate Students
David Guacaneme
Undergraduate Research Assistant

dguacaneme@knights.ucf.edu
Zachary Labossiere
Undergraduate Research Assistant
954-243-7118
labossierez@knights.ucf.edu
Duc-Quy Nguyen
Undergraduate Student
ducquy.nguyen@knights.ucf.edu
Pablo Ruiz
 
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800