Photoinduced Processing
CREOL The College of Optics & Photonics
Faculty
Ivan Divliansky
Research Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 110
407-823-6827
ibd1@creol.ucf.edu
Leonid B. Glebov
Research Professor of Optics & Photonics/FPCE
CREOL 285
321-438-4639
lbglebov@creol.ucf.edu
 
Research Scientists
Larissa Glebova
Research Scientist
CREOL 291
407-823-6856
lglebova@creol.ucf.edu
Fedor Kompan
Research Scientist
fedor.kompan@knights.ucf.edu
Oussama Mhibik
Postdoctoral Research Associate
4078236907
o.mhibik@creol.ucf.edu
Helene Mingareev
Research Associate
CREOL 152
407-823-0760
hmingare@creol.ucf.edu
Sergiy Mokhov
Research Scientist
CREOL 240
407-823-6987
smokhov@creol.ucf.edu
 
Visiting Research Scientists
Pavel Shirshnev
Research Scientist
Pavel.Shirshnev@ucf.edu
 
Graduate Students
Roberto Alejandro Alvarez Aguirre
Optics Ph.D.
Photoinduced Processing Lab
roberto.alvarez@knights.ucf.edu
Evan Hale
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 154
317-374-3344
evan.hale@creol.ucf.edu
Lam Mach
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 154
(407) 823-6948
lmach@knights.ucf.edu
Nafiseh Mohammadian
Optics Ph.D.
nafiseh.mohammadian@knights.ucf.edu
 
Undergraduate Students
Joshua Carter
Undergraduate Research Assistant
jecarter0706@knights.ucf.edu
David Guacaneme
Undergraduate Research Assistant
4077383614
dguacaneme@knights.ucf.edu
Zachary Labossiere
Undergraduate Research Assistant
954-243-7118
labossierez@knights.ucf.edu
Duc-Quy Nguyen
Undergraduate Student
ducquy.nguyen@knights.ucf.edu
Yaelle Olivier
Undergraduate Research Assistant
yaelleolivier@knights.ucf.edu
 
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800